Board of Directors

Michelle Arkin

Michelle Arkin, PhD

University of California, San Francisco
Professor, Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Co-director, Small Molecule Discovery Center
School of Pharmacy

michelle.arkin@ucsf.edu

Nicholas Cosford

Nicholas Cosford, PhD

Sanford Burnham Prebys Medical Discovery Institute
Deputy Director, NCI-Designated Cancer Center
Professor, Cancer Metabolism and Signaling Networks Program

ncosford@sbpdiscovery.org

Matthew Hartman

Matthew Hartman, PhD

Associate Director, Legal Operations
Horizon Therapeutics

legal@addconsortium.org

Colleen Niswender

Colleen Niswender, PhD

Vanderbilt University
Research Professor of Pharmacology; Director of Molecular Pharmacology, Vanderbilt Center for Neuroscience Drug Discovery

colleen.niswender@vanderbilt.edu

Julen Oyarzabal

Julen Oyarzabal, PhD

Columbus Venture Partners
Partner & CSO

joyarzabal@columbusvp.com

Annastasiah

Annastasiah Mudiwa Mhaka, PhD

Founder, Mawambo

Co-Founder and Former President, Alliance for AI in Healthcare (AAIH)

mudiwa@mawambo.com

 Management

Karen Gottlieb

Karen Gottlieb, CMP

Administrative Manager
TLC Events Group, Inc.
305-661-5581

Manager@addconsortium.org

 

 

 

 

 

 Founding Members

Cheryl Arrowsmith

Cheryl Arrowsmith, PhD

University of Toronto
Professor, Medical Biophysics
Chief Scientist, Structural Genomics Consortium
Senior Scientist, Princess Margaret Cancer Centre

Cheryl.Arrowsmith@uhnresearch.ca

Jeff Conn

P. Jeffrey Conn, PhD

Vanderbilt University

Professor of Pharmacology
Lee E. Limbird Chair in Pharmacology
Director, Warren Center for Neuroscience Drug Discovery

jeff.conn@vanderbilt.edu

Stephen Frye

Stephen Frye, PhD

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Fred Eshelman Distinguished Professor, Ctr for Integrative Chemical Biology and Drug Discovery
Co-Program Leader, Lineberger Comprehensive Cancer Center

svfrye@email.unc.edu

Marcie Glicksman

Marcie Glicksman, PhD

EnClear Therapies

Head of Biology

marcieglicksman@gmail.com

Barbara Slusher

Barbara Slusher, PhD

Johns Hopkins School of Medicine
Professor of Neurology, Pharmacology, Psychiatry, Neuroscience, Medicine, and Oncology
Director, Johns Hopkins Drug Discovery

bslusher@jhmi.edu